Cry Baby Administration, Obama

I get daily emails “begging” for more donations to Obama.  I made a big mistake.  I wrote to them saying get a good Advertising Agency.  They did.  Now they are pitching for donations using the same spiels they use for selling cereal and soap.

In addition they cry. “He’s got more money than I do” says Obama in an email to me.He’s only looking to collect is pension and royalties from his books.  I’ll bet he doesn’t get much for speeches after he loses the election.

What’s the saying, Don’t attribute to meanness what you can attribute to incompetence.

I’m leaning strongly to not wasting my time voting. 

I vow not to send him another penny.

This entry was posted in General Political Comments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

